RWD 10 Water Board

RWD 10 is managed by a five-member board that oversees usage rates and distribution of water in the district.

The members of the water board are:

  • Steve Chellgren, Board President
  • Peggy Pistora, Vice President
  • Jamie Smith, Secretary & Treasurer
  • Mark Milleret
  • Rocky Gumbel

The board employs a manager who is in charge of the business of the District under the general control, supervision and direction of the Board.

  • Gary Bennett, Manager

The Board meets at the Reno Township Fire Station on 238th St. at 7:00 P.M. on the third Wednesday of every month. Meetings are open to the public.

Bylaws and Regulations

Rural Water District Board Bylaws are available to the public and can be accessed here:


Download bylaws(PDF)


View in Browser